Chairman: Mr. Shykh Seraj, Director & Head Of News, Channel i.

Others Panel Member Will Consist Of

  • Academicians
  • Researchers
  • Reprasentatives From Govt Research Institute (BRRI)
  • Reprasentatives from Others NGO
  • Reprasentatives From Relevent Internationals Organizations (US Bodies)

More panel Members

  • Prof. Dr. Lutfar Hassan: VC, Bangladesh Agriculture University.
  • Dr. Biresh Kumar Goswami: DG, Bangladesh Institute of Nucleus Agriculture.
  • Dr. Abul kalam Azad: DG, Bangladesh Agriculture Research Institute.
  • Prof. Dr. Sahidur Rahman Khan: VC, Khulna Agricultural University.
  • Sk Sur Chawdhury: Advisor, Bangladesh Bank.
  • Dr. Sahidul Islam: Consaltant, Ministry Of Food.
  • Dr. Yahia Mahmud: DG, Bangladesh Fisheries Research Institute.
  • Bitopi Das Chawdhury: Country Head Of Corporate Affairs, Brand & Marketing, Standard Chartered bank Of Bangladesh.